Links

Here are links to some sites I frequent.

The Email Admin: http://www.theemailadmin.com/

subject: exchange: http://msmvps.com/blogs/ehlo/default.aspx

Troubleshooting Exchange: http://exchangemaster.wordpress.com

Exchange Inbox – http://www.exchangeinbox.com

SMTP Port 25 – http://smtpport25.wordpress.com

Steve Goodman’s Exchange Blog – http://www.stevieg.org

Techincal Jedi Trials Blog – http://technicaljeditrials.info

Martin’s Wonderful World of Unified Communications – http://msundis.wordpress.com

Kevin Lim’s Technology Blog – (Lot of virtualization stuff) – http://kevin.refinenetworks.com

Aidan Finn, IT Pro – http://www.aidanfinn.com

Cisco IronPort SenderBase Security Network – http://www.senderbase.org/index

Clint Boessen’s Blog – http://clintboessen.blogspot.com

Flaming Keys – (AD, Exchange, Windows) – http://www.flamingkeys.com

Virtualization Tecnologies (VMware, Hyper-V, etc.) – http://virtualizationreview.com

Virtual Network Design – http://www.virtualnetworkdesign.com

Virtual Langer (VMware) – http://www.virtuallanger.com

Mike Preston’s Blog (VMware) – http://blog.mwpreston.net

Cloud Buddy (Virtualization) – http://www.cloud-buddy.com

Lots of virtualization – http://www.thatcouldbeaproblem.com

Active Directory & GPOs – http://www.frickelsoft.net/blog

Various tech stuff – http://www.joedissmeyer.com/

Lots of virtualization – http://defaultreasoning.com/

Advertisements